Finance Council

Leader: Mr. Leverse Brooks

The Finance Council advises the Pastor on all financial matters and matters dealing with maintenance and future building projects.  They are responsible for reviewing the monthly  and annual financial reports, helping with developing the annual budget, monitoring parish expenditures, and seeing that timely reports are made to parishioners in the interest of "fiscal transparency."  The Council meets monthly.

Current members are: Mr. Leverse Brooks (Chair), Mr. Ed Barbier (secretary), Mrs. Debra Jones, Mr. Amos Green, Mr. Jeffrey Gunns, Mr. Jesse Gurley, Mrs. Jackie Akins, Ms. Rosita Moy, Ms. Toni Perrin, .

Minutes from the last meeting and Quarterly and Annual reports are posted on this Web-site.