Religious Education Commission

Leader: Ms. Diane Sonneman

The Religious Education Commission is responsible for the overall development and management of all religious education programs in the Parish.  This includes our Monthly Saturday Catechetical Day, Vacation Bible School, First Penance/Communion Preparation, Confirmation Preparation, Liturgy of the Word for Children on Sunday, and classes for those interested in joining the Catholic Church (RCIA).  The Commission meets monthly:

Current members are:  Teresa Barbier, Emily Tally,  Eleanor Gregory,  Mabel Relford, Yvonne Jordan, Madonna Aldridge, Chandra Gines, and Christine Bush.